Here’s Where You can Watch the Samsung Galaxy S24 Launch Event

    [ad_1]

    It’s only a matter of time now before we get to witness the launch of Samsung’s much-anticipated flagship phones, the Galaxy S24 series. Over the past year there’s been no shortage of leaks, rumors, and predictions, although it’s safe to say that Samsung’s Galaxy Unpacked event will showcase the best of its newest smartphones.

    As such, you might be interested in checking out Samsung’s launch event for yourself, which will be streamed via YouTube. We’ve included the link here (which you can keep a tab on for later), which will directly play the livestream once it begins. The event is scheduled for today, January 17 at 1:00 PM ET/10:00 AM PT/6:00 PM GMT.

    With all that being said, Samsung’s new phones have been leaked all over the place these past few months, and at this point we have an idea of what the S24 series devices will come with once they make their debut.

    For example, Samsung will reportedly change the screen design of the S24 Ultra, ditching the curved display for a more conventional flat touchscreen. The phones will also feature Qualcomm’s Snapdragon 8 Gen 3 chipset with a big focus on AI, although it’s predicted that non-US markets might instead receive Exynos-powered variants of the phones.

    In any case, we’ll be sure to find out more about Samsung’s latest and greatest later today. Keep it here on Phandroid for our coverage of the Samsung Galaxy S24 series!

    [ad_2]

    Source link

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *